SECTION CHAIR
Michele Woods,MSN RN BC-NC
Michelenoahbilly@gmail.com

SECTION SECRETARY/TREASURER
Heather Vess, MSN Ed., RN
heather.vess@msj.org

WESTERN NORTH CAROLINA Chapter CO-COORDINATOR
Katie Grotzinger, BSN, RNC-OB
katie.grotzinger@ahss.org

Roberta Bowles RN
bowlesroberta@gmail.com

NORTH WESTERN NORTH CAROLINA Chapter CO-COORDINATOR
Deborah U Myers RN, MSN
debumyers@gmail.com

Renae Mitchell
Renaem1234@gmail.com

SOUTH WESTERN NORTH CAROLINA Chapter CO-COORDINATOR
April Jones
jonesap@caromonthealth.org

Lisa Costner
lmedlin430@gmail.com

TRIAD NORTH CAROLINA Chapter COORDINATOR
Tamra Goodwin BSN, RNC-OB, C-EFM
tjgoodwin@novanthealth.org

TRIAD NORTH CAROLINA Chapter SECRETARY/TREASURER
Dana Morris
dmmorris@novanthealth.org

METROLINA NORTH CAROLINA Chapter CO-COORDINATOR
Chris Westveer, MSN, RNC-MNN, CCE

cwestveer@carolina.rr.com

Candy Adkins
Candy.Adkins@atriumhealth.org

PIEDMONT NORTH CAROLINA REGION COORDINATOR
Lisa Brewer
lisa.brewer@conehealth.com

PIEDMONT NORTH CAROLINA REGION SECRETARY/TREASURER
Heather Koran
Heather.koran@conehealth.com

SOUTH CENTRAL NORTH CAROLINA REGION CO-COORDINATOR
Beth Parker Dempster
purplepridern@aol.com

Flora Putman
fputm@capefearvalley.com

WEST TRIANGLE NORTH CAROLINA REGION CO-COORDINATOR
Traci McLaughlin, BSN, RNC-OB, CNIV
traci.mclaughlin@duke.edu

Jennifer Justice, BSN, RNC-EFM
jennifer.r.justice@dm.duke.edu

EAST TRIANGLE NORTH CAROLINA REGION CO-COORDINATOR AND SECRETARY/TREASURER
Lauren Hess
Lauren.hess8@gmail.com

Tanya Creech
tanya.creech@unchealth.unc.edu

NORTH EASTERN NORTH CAROLINA REGION COORDINATOR
Boots Vandemark, BSN, RN
boots.vandemark@unchealth.unc.edu

NORTH EASTERN NORTH CAROLINA REGION SECRETARY/TREASURER
Angela Still, MSN, RN
astill@vidanthealth.com

SOUTH EASTERN NORTH CAROLINA REGION COORDINATOR
Nina Williams, DNP, MSN-NE, RN
williamsn@uncw.edu

SOUTH EASTERN NORTH CAROLINA REGION SECRETARY/TREASURER
Carol McDaniel
macckp706@yahoo.com

SECTION NOMINATION COORDINATOR
Sue Pedaline, DNP, MS, RNC
susan.pedaline@conehealth.com

SECTION APPOINTEE CO-LEGISLATIVE COORDINATORS
April Lalumiere, MBA, MSN, RN, NE-BC
april.lalumiere@unchealth.unc.edu

Kellie Griggs DNP, MSN Ed. RNC-OB
griggsk@uncw.edu

SECTION APPOINTEE MEMBERSHIP CO-COORDINATOR
Pam Courville, DNP, MSN, RN
PCourvillemsn@gmail.com

Shannon Odell, MSN, BSN, RNC-OB
sodellrobinson@wakemed.org

QUALITY COORDINATOR
Susan Gutierrez BS, BSN, RN
susan.gutierrez@pqcnc.org

Jodi DeJoseph MSN, RN, REN-NIC
Jodi.dejoseph@pqcnc.org

AWARDS/RECOGNITION COMMITTEE CHAIR
Amy D. Bell DNP, RNC-OB, NEW-BC, CQHQ
Amy.Bell@carolinashealthcare.org

SECTION APPOINTEE EDUCATION CO-COORDINATOR
Jennifer Renee Kendrick, BSN, RN, CCCE, CLE
jennifer.kendrick@vidanthealth.com

SECTION APPOINTEE EDUCATION CO-COORDINATOR NEONATAL EDUCATOR
Robin Raynor, MSN, RN
Robin.raynor@vidanthealth.com

SECTION APPOINTEE EDUCATION CO-COORDINATOR NURSE PLANNER
CJ Smart, MSN, RNC-MNN, CPN
cjsmart@msj.org

SECTION APPOINTEE NEWSLETTER EDITOR/WEB PAGE
Cynthia Toth, MSN, RN, CNE
cltoth@uncc.edu

SECTION APPOINTEE SOCIAL MEDIA COORDINATOR
Riki Siegler
babyscrubrn@bellsouth.net

SECTION APPOINTEE STATE CONFERENCE COORDINATOR
CJ Smart, MSN, RNC-MNN, CPN
cjsmart@msj.org

SECTION APPOINTEE STATE CONFERENCE CO-COORDINATOR
Robin Raynor, MSN, RN
Robin.raynor@vidanthealth.com

STATE CONFERENCE VENDOR COORDINATOR
Jennifer Renee Kendrick, BSN, RN, CCCE, CLE
jennifer.kendrick@vidanthealth.com

Member connection/ Engagement Coordinator
Nicole Giammarco, MSN, RN, CNL
nicole.giammarco@gmail.com